Saturday, March 27, 2010
replay
i hate it when these little spells of insecurity come out of nowhere. i dont know why it bugs me so much but the fact taht everyone else has millions of comments under their facebook pics saying how pretty they are, except mine. i dont get it, people say im pretty....but am i really just ugly? ugh i hate it. and why would people call me a bad person? i thought i was a good person for the most part. mike its all his fault. nicole obrien i dont fucking know you so u dont know me clearly you only know of what mikes told you so that means mikes sayin somethin bad ugh. good to fuckin know. and why am i a bitch kayla? because mike likes me? hmm that makes me a bitch cuz he picked me, well ur a bitch for talking behind peoples backs. it really makes me mad that bobby said anything, like honestly ur just trying to be like alton and his doucheyness, do u think it wil make u cooler or something? cuz it wont, u suck, and sharmeen well screw you u dont know me. i feel like the fact that these people whom ive never spoke a word to are judging me i didnt think people could be so damn mean. it makes me wonder who else is talking about me, imean i always expect caity white n them to atlk about me, i dont care about them but when its people who totally dont knowme or worse, are my friends, it hurts it really does. and i wanna tell mike but ugh idk i dont want to make things akward for him n kayla, wow whatever i think me n him should break up anyways i mean honestly im defending hi s little girlfriend here, im trying to let him continue to basically cheat on me so that i can stay with him. shes SUCH a bitch and he likes whores i guess. and honestly i hate drama i think from now on im not gona be mean to anyone, im not gonna give anyone a reason to call me a bad person or gossip about me then, if they still do thats their problem cuz i did nothing wrong. so there.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment