hey long time no see. its ridiculous how much ive changed. all the times ive sat on my bed crying when i could have been down here writing. what i truly love. lookin back i just got to say damn im a good writer haha ive let guys get in my way too much in the past. theyre no longer gonna be a hinderance. my heart is officially in an iron cage. you want me? prove it. im drew from degrassi, theres now a trial phase. and i feel good.
cody brown go fall in a hoel u man whore. its ridiculous cuz you make me think that you want me and only me. too bad I KNOW youre goin after kim too. haha looks like uve been caught. but i wont call you on it. ill tease you though. a LOT. i really couldnt give a shit about you. horny loser. you need to learn how to treat a girl. so i feell like mr.blog you shall be geting updates quite often, starting this stupid suckish school. checklist of things to do:
1. make one girl friend. just one,. one solid friend that i can have sleepovers with and share secrest. tahts all i need.
2. get a clique. not too big not to bitchy not all girls.
3. find somewhere to sit at lunch :P
4. establish myself as a force to be reckoned with
5. make sure people hear your name and think oh shes sooo nice, soo cool.
6. ease my way onto the track team and get famous [;
7. DO NOT DATE UNTIL DECEMBER FIRST. no guy none. (exception with true love but that wont happen)
8. Do nothing slutty.
9. get good grades, dont be obnoxious about them,
10.regain your social life.
i dont know what im gonna be when i get to this school. its hard to imagine such a small school i dont really understand how its gonna work. i want to be someone cool that hangs out in large groups and dates the football player but i guess i would be equally happy being exactly what i was at fermi, but can i ever go back to what i was? im not that girl. im going to have secrets, scandoulus secrets in a small town that will remain secrets for a long time. i just hope there are cute boys there i need something to entertain myself. at the first sign of drama im going to squash it before it escalates.
No comments:
Post a Comment