Saturday, April 17, 2010

bleh

im not sure why im in such a shitty mood right now...
fam: im getting sick of these family affairs. im jealous that ppl can just walk to eachothers houses and meet up and chill, i live in east fuckign windsor. i wish i could live with my dad, i wish i could live with my dad in enfield. i cant take it here anymore. i half wish i could go move back with my mom just so i can see my friends and go to practice without the issue of ....a 15 minute drive. thats another thing im getting so sick of driving i drive non stop everywhere half my life is in a damn car, i dont wanna drive any time soon.
nane: u say you tell day day things and me other things, well ya tell me nothing so i guess that means that danas the friend that knows ubetter and im there if u want a giggle everynow and then; not necessary. again i feel like im falling outta step, like five stepping between hurdles. just when i thought id settled into our little clique and things were going fantastically,....oh well i guess i was wrong because i was just a springboard to make you guys closer, cool.
logan: i cant even begin to express how i feel about him. half of me thinks hes a rebound and i dont even really like him. the other half smiles and squeels when he texts me. my dream guy: has longish hair, is real real cute, texts me cute stuff, isnt too clingy, holds my hand, isnt obnoxious but not ridiculously shy, is funny. logan is funny cute kinda shy holds my hand long curly blonde hair n he tells me tht he wishes i was with him and that oh the cutest things and i love it. hes just perfect and i feel like somethings gonna go wrong. anthony youre fucked up kid, youre real fucked up. thats all i have to say about you. but logan...i feel like ive moved up in the world since i started going out with you and its been less than a week but it just feels too perfect. i feel like im not good enough for you, but i want to be. youre sorta kinda the guy ive been dreamin of....and youve got a fucked up family life it proves ur not perfect, ive got a fucked up family life, we were made for eachother. so u made some bad decisions, thats in your past i wont hold it against you just dont do it again cuz that may break my heart. i gave up my best friend for you, cuz ur worth it.i umm well i really like you and its been less than a week but i feel like we got something goodo here..
well now that ive talked about logan i cant seem to find anything else wrong right now, please tell me i really like logan, i feel like theres no emotion toward him, as if he could break up with me and id say 'ok' and walk away. fuck. thats an issue.